Home

Sign Up Now To Reserve Your Place In
Our Popular Teen Driver’s Education Classes
So You can be Driving by Winter 2017!

We offer transportation from
PEARLAND HIGH SCHOOL and PEARLAND TURNER HIGH SCHOOL
for our 3:00pm class.

281-485-2811

 

ROAD TEST

We are the only school in Brazoria County to offer the final road test.

Complete 46 hr Teen Driver Education Class - $410

Must be 15 years old. Leads to an instruction permit after the 3rd day of class*.
Required to obtain your TX drivers license once you are 16 years old.
32 hrs of classroom instruction and 14 hrs in-car instruction.
(*all course fees must be paid in full)

~ PLUS ~

We pick up students from
Pearland High School and Pearland Turner High School
after school each week day – just in time for the 3:00 class!

No school pickup in summer or early dismissal days!

Ask for more info at the front desk!

UPCOMING TEEN CLASSES

Please note the updates to class days and times

must have six (6) students per class

Oct 16th to Nov 3rd + one Saturday

3pm to 5pm

Oct 30th to Nov 18th + one Saturday

6pm to 8pm

Nov 6th to Dec 1st + one Saturday

3pm to 5pm

Nov 27th to Dec 15th + one Saturday

6pm to 8pm

Dec 4th to Dec 21st + two Saturdays

3pm to 5pm

Dec 18th to Jan 13th + one Saturday

(no class Dec 23rd to Jan 1st)

6pm to 8pm

Jan 8th to Jan 26th

3pm to 5pm

Jan 15th to Feb 2nd

6pm to 8pm

Jan 29th to Feb 16th

3pm to 5pm

 

EFFECTIVE SEPTEMBER 1ST

The state of Texas has a new requirement for anyone taking their DPS behind the wheel test after September 1st. The student must login to the DPS website and watch a 2 hour video on texting called “Impact Texas Teen Drivers” (ITTD). After watching the video, a certificate must be printed out.

Start Here: TxImpact-150Be sure to use School Code: C2351

Need to schedule your driving test at the DPS Office? Please visit: Online Scheduling

OR

Call the Office for your road test!

Our Teen Classes are Filling Fast…

group_of_friends1We accept cash, checks, & all major credit cards via PayPal.


We Also Offer:

6 hr Adult Driving Class – $150

6 hr class for 18-24 year olds

Visit 18to24driversed.com for more information.

Required by law to get your TX drivers license as of March 1, 2010.

NEW ADULT DRIVERS BUNDLE – Save $20! ADULT 6 HOUR CLASS -and- 2 HOURS OF INSTRUCTOR LED DRIVE TIME Package Deal ONLY $260

Upcoming Adult Classes

6 Hour Class Schedule

2017 Scheduled Classes

Class will be held:

    

Silverlake Driving School

Nov 11th – 8am to 2pm

5402 Broadway St. Suite Suite #106 on FM 518 in Pearland

(Dollar Tree Shopping Center)

Pearland Driving School

Dec 16th – 8am to 2pm

9330 Broadway St. Suite #404 on FM 518

Silverlake Driving School

Jan 13th – 8am to 2pm

5402 Broadway St. Suite Suite #106 on FM 518 in Pearland

(Dollar Tree Shopping Center)

Pearland Driving School

Jan 27th – 8am to 2pm

9330 Broadway St. Suite #404 on FM 518

 


SILVERLAKE115T


Please call us at 281-485-2811 with any questions regarding the training we offer.

Silverlake Driving School is open from 2 pm until 8 pm each weekday
and from 9 am until 12 pm noon most Saturdays!

Learn to Parallel Park

Did you ever wish you knew how to parallel park?
Learn with us in a one hour lesson for only $65.00!